The stream will go live at 10:30am Pacific / 18:30 UK / 19:30 European. Following this week's teaser trailer, Activision and Infinity Ward are ready to show us Call of Duty: Ghosts multiplayer, and our L.A. freelancer Catherine 

The stream will go live at 10:30am Pacific / 18:30 UK / 19:30 European. Following this week's teaser trailer, Activision and Infinity Ward are ready to show us Call of Duty: Ghosts multiplayer, and our L.A. freelancer Catherine 

Activision is pulling back the curtain on multiplayer in Call of Duty: Ghosts today. The event is streaming live through Twitch starting at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm UK time, and you can follow it right here. Joystiq will be in 

The first footage of Call of Duty: Ghosts' multiplayer mode, released earlier today, ended with a kicker. The slaughter and destruction being unleashed upon a squad of male soldiers was being handed out by a female soldier, the first time women will

The first footage of Call of Duty: Ghosts' multiplayer mode, released earlier today, ended with a kicker. The slaughter and destruction being unleashed upon a squad of male soldiers was being handed out by a female soldier, the first time women will

Related External Links